Leicestershire & Rutland Ramblers

Area Officers

President -  Peter Williams

Vice-Presidents - Mike Statham, Alan Loasby

Chairman - Tony Smith

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - John Howells

Editor & Walking Environment Officer - Roy Denney

Footpath Officer - Martin James

Membership Secretary - Ray Phipps

Social Media Officer - Jo Marshall

Vice Chairman – to be appopinted


Other posts assisting The Ramblers

National Forest Access & Recreation

Representative Mike Statham

Charnwood Forest Regional Park Stakeholders

Representative. Peter Williams

Information Technology support - Jim Storer

Independent Financial Examiner - Chris Tipper




Wednesday, December 13, 2017